Wednesdays Fitness Breakfast

Unser überarbeitetes Frühstücksangebot
Fit und gesund in den Tag
Mittwochs von 7.30 - 9.00 Uhr

Avocado-Lachs Dinkelbrot mit Spiegelei und frischer Kresse

Frischkäse-Bananen Dinkelbrot mit Wallnüssen & Goji Beeren

Frische Crossaints
Screenshot 2019-02-19 at 12.25.20

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Monday - Friday

All prices are non-binding. Subject to changes and errors.