Wednesdays Fitness Breakfast

Unser überarbeitetes Frühstücksangebot
Fit und gesund in den Tag
Mittwochs von 7.30 - 9.00 Uhr

Avocado-Lachs Dinkelbrot mit Spiegelei und frischer Kresse

Frischkäse-Bananen Dinkelbrot mit Wallnüssen & Goji Beeren

Frische Crossaints
Screenshot 2019-02-19 at 12.25.20

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019 (Corpus Christi - closed)

Friday, 21st June 2019 (closed)

Monday, 24th June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Monday - Friday

All prices are non-binding. Subject to changes and errors.